Тихия океан Местни градове (сортиране по:Държава)

American Samoa
Pago Pago02:12 (UTC - 11)
date :18/09
Cook Islands
Avarua03:12 (UTC - 10)
date :18/09
Rarotonga03:12 (UTC - 10)
date :18/09
Chile
Easter08:12 (UTC - 5)
date :18/09
Ecuador
Galapagos07:12 (UTC - 6)
date :18/09
Fiji
Fiji01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Suva01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Palikir23:12 (UTC + 10)
date :18/09
Ponape00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Truk23:12 (UTC + 10)
date :18/09
Guam
Guam23:12 (UTC + 10)
date :18/09
Hagatna23:12 (UTC + 10)
date :18/09
Kiribati
Enderbury02:12 (UTC + 13)
date :19/09
Kiritimati03:12 (UTC + 14)
date :19/09
Tarawa01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Majuro01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan23:12 (UTC + 10)
date :18/09
New Caledonia
Noumea00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Norfolk Island
Norfolk00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Nauru
Nauru01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Yaren01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Niue
Alofi02:12 (UTC - 11)
date :18/09
Niue02:12 (UTC - 11)
date :18/09
New Zealand
Auckland01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Chatham01:57 (UTC + 12.75)
date :19/09
Wellington01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
French Polynesia
Gambier04:12 (UTC - 9)
date :18/09
Marquesas03:42 (UTC - 9.5)
date :18/09
Papeete03:12 (UTC - 10)
date :18/09
Tahiti03:12 (UTC - 10)
date :18/09
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby23:12 (UTC + 10)
date :18/09
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown05:12 (UTC - 8)
date :18/09
Pitcairn05:12 (UTC - 8)
date :18/09
Palau
Ngerulmud22:12 (UTC + 9)
date :18/09
Palau22:12 (UTC + 9)
date :18/09
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Honiara00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Tokelau
Fakaofo02:12 (UTC + 13)
date :19/09
Tonga
Nuku'alofa02:12 (UTC + 13)
date :19/09
Tongatapu02:12 (UTC + 13)
date :19/09
Tuvalu
Funafuti01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
United States
Honolulu03:12 (UTC - 10)
date :18/09
Johnston03:12 (UTC - 10)
date :18/09
Midway02:12 (UTC - 11)
date :18/09
Wake01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Vanuatu
Efate00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Port Vila00:12 (UTC + 11)
date :19/09
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Wallis01:12 (UTC + 12)
date :19/09
Samoa
Apia02:12 (UTC + 13)
date :19/09