Африка Местни градове (сортиране по:Държава)

Angola
Luanda06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Burundi
Bujumbura07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Benin
Porto-Novo06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Botswana
Gaborone07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Lubumbashi07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Central African Republic
Bangui06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Congo
Brazzaville06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Ivory Coast
Abidjan05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Yamoussoukro05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Cameroun
Douala06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Yaoundé06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Djibouti
Djibouti08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Algeria
Algiers06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Egypt
Cairo07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Western Sahara
El Aaiun06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Eritrea
Asmara08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Spain
Ceuta07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Gabon
Libreville06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Ghana
Accra05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
The Gambia
Banjul05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Guinea
Conakry05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Kenya
Nairobi08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Liberia
Monrovia05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Lesotho
Maseru07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Libya
Tripoli07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Morocco
Casablanca06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Rabat06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Mali
Bamako05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Mauritania
Nouakchott05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Malawi
Blantyre07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Lilongwe07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Mozambique
Maputo07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Namibia
Windhoek06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Niger
Niamey06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Nigeria
Abuja06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Lagos06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Rwanda
Kigali07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Sudan
Khartoum08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Sierra Leone
Freetown05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Senegal
Dakar05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Somalia
Mogadishu08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Swaziland
Mbabane07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Chad
Ndjamena06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Togo
Lomé05:52 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Tunisia
Tunis06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Dodoma08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Uganda
Kampala08:52 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
South Africa
Capetown06:52 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Johannesburg07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Pretoria07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Zambia
Lusaka07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Zimbabwe
Harare07:52 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06