Азия Местни градове (сортиране по:Държава)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi12:58 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Dubai12:58 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Afghanistan
Kabul13:28 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Armenia
Yerevan12:58 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Azerbaijan
Baku12:58 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Bahrain
Bahrain11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Manama11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Brunei16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Bhutan
Thimphu14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Chongqing16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Harbin16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kashgar14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Kunming16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Lhassa16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Shanghai16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Urumqi14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cyprus
Nicosia10:58 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Georgia
Tbilisi12:58 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Indonesia
Jakarta15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Jayapura17:58 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Makassar16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pontianak15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Israel
Jerusalem10:58 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
India
Kolkata14:28 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
New Delhi13:28 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Iraq
Baghdad11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Iran
Tehran12:28 (UTC + 3.5)
date :21/01
Jordan
Amman10:58 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Japan
Kyoto17:58 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Tokyo17:58 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang17:28 (UTC + 8.5)
date :21/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul17:58 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kuwait
Kuwait11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kuwait City11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Aqtau13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Aqtobe13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Astana14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Oral13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Qyzylorda14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Laos
Vientiane15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Lebanon
Beirut10:58 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo14:28 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw15:28 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Rangoon15:28 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Hovd15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ulan Bator16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau
Macao16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kuching16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Nepal
Kathmandu14:43 (UTC + 5.75)
date :21/01
Oman
Mascate12:58 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Philippines
Manila16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pakistan
Islamabad13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Karachi13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza10:58 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Qatar
Doha11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Qatar11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Russia
Anadyr20:58 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kamchatka20:58 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Magadan19:58 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Omsk14:58 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Sakhalin19:58 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok18:58 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk17:58 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Yekaterinburg13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Riyadh11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Singapore
Singapore16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Syria
Damascus10:58 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Thailand
Bangkok15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Timor-Leste
Dili17:58 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei16:58 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Tashkent13:58 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Vietnam
Hanoi15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ho Chi Minh15:58 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Yemen
Aden11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sana11:58 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01