Северна Америка Местни градове (сортиране по:Държава)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
St John's09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Anguilla
Anguilla09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
The Valley09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Barbados
Barbados09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Bridgetown09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Bahamas, The
Nassau08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Belize
Belize07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Belmopan07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Canada
Atikokan08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Blanc-Sablon09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Cambridge Bay06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Dawson05:26 (UTC - 8)
date :18/12
Dawson Creek06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Edmonton06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Glace Bay09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Goose Bay09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Halifax09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Inuvik06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Iqaluit08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Moncton09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Montreal08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Nipigon08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Ottawa08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Pangnirtung08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Rainy River07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Rankin Inlet07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Regina07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Resolute07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Saint Johns09:56 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/12
Swift Current07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Thunder Bay08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Toronto08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Vancouver05:26 (UTC - 8)
date :18/12
Whitehorse05:26 (UTC - 8)
date :18/12
Winnipeg07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Yellowknife06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Costa Rica
Costa Rica07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
San José07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Cuba
Havana08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Dominica
Dominica09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Roseau09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
France
St Barthelemy09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Grenada
Grenada09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
St. George's09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Greenland
Danmarkshavn13:26 (UTC - 0)
date :18/12
Godthab10:26 (UTC - 3)
date :18/12
Nuuk10:26 (UTC - 3)
date :18/12
Scoresbysund12:26 (UTC - 1)
date :18/12
Thule09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Guatemala
Guatemala07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Guatemala City07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Honduras
Tegucigalpa07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Haiti
Port-au-Prince08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Jamaica
Jamaica08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Kingston08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Saint Lucia
Castries09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
St Lucia09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Mexico
Cancun08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Chihuahua06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Hermosillo06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Mazatlan06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Merida07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Mexico City07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Monterrey07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Tijuana05:26 (UTC - 8)
date :18/12
Nicaragua
Managua07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Panama
Panama08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Panama City08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon10:26 (UTC - 3)
date :18/12
Saint-Pierre10:26 (UTC - 3)
date :18/12
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
El Salvador
El Salvador07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
United States
Adak03:26 (UTC - 10)
date :18/12
Anchorage04:26 (UTC - 9)
date :18/12
Boise06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Center07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Chicago07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Denver06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Detroit08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Houston07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Indianapolis08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Juneau04:26 (UTC - 9)
date :18/12
Knox07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Los Angeles05:26 (UTC - 8)
date :18/12
Louisville08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Marengo08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Menominee07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Monticello08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
New Salem07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
New York08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Nome04:26 (UTC - 9)
date :18/12
Petersburg08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Phoenix06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
San Francisco05:26 (UTC - 8)
date :18/12
Seattle05:26 (UTC - 8)
date :18/12
Shiprock06:26 (UTC - 7)
date :18/12
Tell City07:26 (UTC - 6)
date :18/12
Vevay08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Vincennes08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Washington08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Winamac08:26 (UTC - 5)
date :18/12
Yakutat04:26 (UTC - 9)
date :18/12
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
St Vincent09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas09:26 (UTC - 4)
date :18/12