Европа Местни градове (сортиране по:Държава)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Albania
Tirana22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Austria
Vienna22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Belgium
Brussels22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Bulgaria
Sofia23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Belarus
Minsk00:49 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Switzerland
Berne22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Zurich22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Czech Republic
Prague22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Germany
Berlin22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Denmark
Copenhagen22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Estonia
Tallinn23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Spain
Madrid22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Salvador22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Finland
Helsinki23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
France
Paris22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey21:49 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Isle of Man21:49 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Jersey21:49 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
London21:49 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Greece
Athens23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Croatia
Zagreb22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Hungary
Budapest22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Ireland
Dublin21:49 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Italy
Rome22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Lithuania
Vilnius23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Latvia
Riga23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Monaco
Monaco22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Montenegro
Podgorica22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Macedonia
Skopje22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Malta
Malta22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Valletta22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Norway
Oslo22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Poland
Warsaw22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Portugal
Lisbon21:49 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Romania
Bucharest23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Serbia
Belgrade22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Russia
Kaliningrad23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Moscow00:49 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Mourmansk00:49 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Samara01:49 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Volgograd00:49 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Sweden
Stockholm22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Slovakia
Bratislava22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
San Marino
San Marino22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01
Turkey
Ankara00:49 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Istanbul00:49 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Ukraine
Kiev23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Simferopol00:49 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Uzhgorod23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Zaporozhye23:49 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican22:49 (UTC + 1)
date :18/01